Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Bailey

Maria Bailey

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bailey
"I transferred from Progressive as a very unhappy customer. I called State Farm for a quote and Nathalie was my agent. I signed up for Car and Renters insurance that day for an unbelievable rate. Nathalie went out of her way to help me. She was very professional and super friendly. I have been with them for the second year and I can highly recommend them to take care of all your insurance needs. The service is amazing and I have saved so much money."
Profile photo of Lorena Hernandez

Lorena Hernandez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Hernandez
"Fabian was great helping with getting my car insurance."
Profile photo of Ruben Alvarez

Ruben Alvarez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Alvarez
"Adela and Nataly were really helpful and friendly. They both helped me get my vehicle insured and helped me get a better price than my last insurance! I recommend their services!! Thank you ladies! :)"
Profile photo of Laura Sotelo

Laura Sotelo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sotelo
"Adela was so helpful with helping me get my car insured! She answered every question I had and helped me get the best coverage for me! Thank you Adela"
Profile photo of Esteban Perez

Esteban Perez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Perez
"Customer service was very helpful and really friendly, I was able to get my vehicle insured for an affordable price and they were able to answer any question I had, Adela was the person who helped me, amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Talk about Efficiency,Accuracy ,Customer service , insurance knowledge and a willingness to help and provide !!! Natalie today was by far amazing"
Profile photo of Erick Garduño

Erick Garduño

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Garduño
"Efficient,easy go and good price service I changed my insurances with State Farm and it’s been great"
Profile photo of Meri Deleon

Meri Deleon

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meri Deleon
"Wow you guys are the best the Lady that helped me get my policie today was very nice and helpful I feel very satisfied with the price I'm paying ."
Profile photo of Johnny Flores

Johnny Flores

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Flores
"We have been allstate customers for decades and after switching to state farm due to better rates it was well worth it they were fast to handle our claim and were on top of every detail and cared for my well being after a minor accident and they also looked after the other party involved we are very happy with the service fabian is a very knowledgeable agent and will give you the best rates possible but even better state of mind that definitely like a good neighbor state farm is there keep up the great work fabian"
Profile photo of terry van trease

terry van trease

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry van trease
"Fabian was a pleasure to speak with. I received a quote to my email and was more than happy with the rate I received. I will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Amy Thibodeaux

Amy Thibodeaux

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Thibodeaux
"Fabian was very helpful, I needed insurance on my salon, got a quote and took care of everything quickly. Im very happy"
Profile photo of Rogerr Soto

Rogerr Soto

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rogerr Soto
"Great first experience dealing with insurance. Fabian not only help you but makes you feel like family I can truly say if you need an insurance Fabian is the guy he will make sure you get your money worth wish we had more people like him. Thank you Fabian"
Profile photo of Anthony Diaz

Anthony Diaz

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Diaz
"(Translated by Google) In my opinion, it is the best place I have visited and one of the few that I plan to visit again, because I recently took out a car on credit, in 2023, and the normal insurance policies, for small businesses, offered me insurance from $1240 to $1260 per month, and with Mr. Fabián Díaz they based themselves on my credit and gave me payments of $290 to $310 per month, that is a big difference (Original) En mi opinión es el mejor lugar que he visitado y uno de los pocos que si pienso volver a visitar,por qué hace poco saque un auto al crédito,un 2023,y las aseguranzas normales,de negocios pequeños,me ofrecían aseguranzas de $1240 a $1260 por mes,y con el señor Fabián Díaz se basaron en mi crédito y me dieron pagos de $290 a $310 por mes,eso sí que es una gran diferencia"
Profile photo of Ricardo Avalos

Ricardo Avalos

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Avalos
"I couldn’t have find a better agencie for my vehicle and homeowner insurance. Fabian Diaz was professional and took care of me like family it was a great experience…"
Profile photo of Monica Fernandez

Monica Fernandez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Fernandez
"I have been Fabian's customer for only a few months. From the very beginning, his team has been great. They made the enrollment process very easy and held my hand throughout the process. Unfortunately, a couple of weeks ago, I had my very first experience with a claim. An accident is already nerve racking enough but they made me feel at ease. Fabian provided all the information that I need to submit and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Cassandra Reyna

Cassandra Reyna

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Reyna
"Helped me bring down my payment by 100$ with the same coverage plus extras. Young lady who helped me was very helpful and made everything super easy. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Johnny Escobar

Johnny Escobar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Escobar
"Fabian recently help me with my new Insurance. I was with my previous company for 2 years and it just went up too high. He was able to get me a good bundle with life Insurance and way better price for my auto insurance. Few weeks ago he also was able to help my parents get a good deal for 3 cars and the house. Very fast, diligent, and helped relive lots of stress of our shoulders. I highly recommend fabian! Thank you once again!"
Profile photo of Keith Keith

Keith Keith

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Keith
"Dropped my monthly payment from $276 with previous company to $187 for the first 6 months. Adela made the whole process quick and easy. I’m a happy customer."
Profile photo of Luis Fernando Murillo Mendoza

Luis Fernando Murillo Mendoza

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fernando Murillo Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended! They helped me find affordable insurance that will fit my needs. Please ask for Adela. They will help you with everything you need and are very punctual. (Original) Muy recomendable! Me ayudaron a encontrar una aseguranza económica que se acomodará a mis necesidades. Porfavor pregunten por Adela. Ellas le ayudar con todo lo que necesiten y es muy puntual."
Profile photo of Richard Sanchez

Richard Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sanchez
"I've switched over with this company for over 6 months and its the best decision i've made. They helped me get a better price then my past insurance and whenever i have questions they do there best to find that answer for me even if its a complicated answer. Adela is an awesome rep and im grateful for everything she's helped me with."
Profile photo of ramez radwan

ramez radwan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ramez radwan
"Fabian is a great guy and very helpful"
Profile photo of DON TRIP

DON TRIP

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DON TRIP
"Excellent experience. Great guy. No nonsense type ..straight about his business..makes you feel like he got your back no matter what happens"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Johnson
"Everything was super smooth and team was quick and efficient! I am happy to be part of the state farm family!"
Profile photo of Danisha Williams

Danisha Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danisha Williams
"The Experience ever, Mr. Fabian Diaz was very professional and explained everything to me to understand. He was wonderful😇 Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Cruz

Michael Cruz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cruz
"Absolutely helpful, first time getting insurance and Fabian was able to make things super clear. 10/10 would recommend"